Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Situated in a great tree lined street in South Yarra with close access to Chapel Street (200m) and Hawksburn train station (100m). The apartment is art-deco with high ceilings and good sized bedrooms. There are no photos of the available room due to my current housemate's personal items still in there, but she has a queen sized bed, two bedside tables and walk in robes.

The apartment is in a small block of six which tends to stay fairly quiet. There's a shared bathroom with a bath and a good sized kitchen with gas cooking and plenty of storage. The apartment is fully furnished, you'll only need to bring furnishings for your bedroom. There is internet access available of which the cost would be split with myself (unless you'd prefer to look at alternatives).

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing this apartment with myself (Oliver) 28 working full time as a recruitment consultant. I'm pretty busy during the week and work hard, enjoying the evenings to chill or catch up with friends. My weekends are spent enjoying sport, friends, or heading back to the country to my hometown. I'm looking for a respectful housemate who works full time and appreciates home as being a retreat and a place to relax. I'm quite social and would love to have somebody who will have a beer or a wine either at home or out at one of the many bars on Chapel st! I'm considerate, house trained, very relaxed and seek a similar fit.

Contact Oliver
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message