Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Melbourne.

Lanata Street, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are a quiet, yet friendly household of young professionals. We have a large backyard (great for a bbq), Foxtel, NBN Internet & Netflix among other things. We also have a cleaner come in fort nightly for the common areas.

We have a mostly trained dog and a cat you hardly see.

NO MORE PETS ARE ALLOWED

We attempt to go out for dinner as a family every now and then and enjoy living in a civil, relaxed environment.

More about the Flatmates

Our house currently consists of 3 people: 2 males and a female.

Our ages vary between 21-25.

Taylor is a 21 year old that works full time in a sales role. She's clean, easily approachable and loves cooking & baking (and is happy to share). The dog (Fenton) and cat (Anouk) are both hers.

Cameron is 21 and is a full time uni student about to finish a degree in photography. He also works part-time in an IT store.

Ben is 25 and works with v8 Motorsport full time. He's home when he isn't on the road for events and is happy to sit back with a beer or go out for dinner.

As a household we try and catch up at least once a month to go out for dinner or kick back and have a drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.