Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Mary Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a choice of two furnished rooms available in a 3x1 unit.

One is the master bedroom, it is huge, furnished with a queen bed, bed side locker tall boy and shoe rack.

One is a smaller (cheaper) room as per pictures. Large built in wardrobe and desk. Furnished with a double bed and tall boy.

They can be unfurnished as you prefer.

I am basically never in the house as I stay at my partner's place most of the time. Occasionally I stay at the unit (maybe once every 2 weeks) so you would basically have the unit to your self. As such it may suit a couple. I am very friendly and happy when I come around :)


5 min walk to canning bridge station and few minutes from the 30 bus to the city or Curtin.

Features:
Unlimited NBN
Fetch TV & Netflix
Only 2 bills, electric and Internet.
2 Car bays and lots of street parking.
Courtyard
House furnished with all appliances and utensils
Very neat
Comfy sitting room and nice clean kitchen and bathroom

Come check it out :) Mel

Flatmates

Like I say, I am rarely there but I will put a little about me anyway :) I work full time. On weekends I like to socialise Fridays, I usually go for drinks.
Love a glass of wine and a movie.
I enjoy going walking/exercising
Happy to answer any further questions ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.