Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Station Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Available Now!~ Looking for a female or GNC person to share this newly furnished, tastefully renovated 2-bedroom townhouse in Thornbury, next to Station St shops. A short bus to High St, as well as Fairfield Station & shops.
The room is a good size (2.7×3.8m) with dimmer lights, window & BIR.
House has hot & cool AC, great oven, Netflix, cupboard space & a garage for parking or storage.

Looking for someone to go on the lease for 3 months min who's clean, responsible & respectful. Hopefully you will enjoy quiet nights as well as socialising at home. Bonus points if you have board games. Mental illness friendly (pls no psychopaths). 420 ok.

A cat or caged pet may be allowed, but be wary of high-density traffic.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22y.o. queer, vego foodie applying for uni. Pretty chill, tidy & introverted. Hobbies include cooking up tasty plant-based meals along with the odd seasonal cocktail. I watch Netflix, SBS docos, & listen to ambient music. Partial to hangouts at home & the odd boogie on weekends.

$830pcm + bills, available now. Bond is $830. If interested, pls msg about yourself -be sure to include your age, expected length of stay and any burning questions you may have. :) X

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.