Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Cheltenham this week

Bernard Street, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

The house is in a great location with the bus stop just across road which will take you to Clayton Uni and the very close Westfield shopping centre few minutes away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an Italian guy I'm 25 years old and I got a sponsor visa.
I'm going to rent this propriety on my own but I'm offering a place to rent because i would love to share this life experience with a students or a workers around my age to create a wonderful and cultural environment.
I love play sports, cooking and know about different cultures.

Damiano on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Damiano
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or