Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Eton Road, Lindfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Modern spacious split level apartment. Bedroom with built ins, balcony and own bathroom in secure building. Short walk from Lindfield and Roseville stations.

Features include:
- Bright open plan with combined lounge and dining
- Balcony off both bedrooms and lounge room
- Generous sized bedroom with large mirrored built in wardrobes
- Own bathroom
- Gas cook top/oven and dishwasher
- Ducted Aircon in living room and bedrooms
- Internal laundry with washer and dryer
- Secure carspot available if required
- Apartment is fully furnished, bedroom is unfurnished
- Plenty of storage space in cupboards and secure storage cage available
- Foxtel is a nice bonus provided at no additional cost

Bills which are split 50/50 are internet, gas and electricity approx $20 per month

Flatmates

i have just moved out and looking for someone to move in and share with my awesome flatmate...so a bit about him
Hello my name is Brad. I am an ambitious, outgoing, passionate and spontaneous 34 year old. I consider myself respectful of others, clean, tidy and someone whom remains down to earth and positive at all times. I generally have a "glass half-full" approach and attitude towards life.
I work long hours in management within the liquor industry in Mosman, alternating between Mon to Fri / Tue to Sat and usually from 7am to 6pm.
I am a sports lover who frequents rugby league, horse racing and anything at the beach in the sun. I enjoy fitness and running, playing golf, music of all genres, movies, small bars, surfing, Moto GP, holidays and travel, good food, better wine and cooking! I relish catching up, hanging out and socialising with my friends and family but, also my housemate(s) ensuring a "home" and engaging relationship is apparent.
I look forward to meeting some of you soon..."

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.