Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

McKay Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment is superbly located to the Coburg train station, Sydney Road tram, cafes and restaurants this larger than most north facing property enjoys loads of natural light and space. Offering 1 large bedroom with built in robes, central bathroom with laundry. A large living area with sliding doors leading to generous balcony, separate kitchen with meals area and security entrance.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old working professional who has recently moved into this apartment.

I work full time in the city and on my down time I enjoy a cheeky wine and Netflix.

I'm looking for someone like minded and around the same age as me, that I can chill and maybe have a meal and wine with after work.

You will need to be tidy but not a clean freak.


Contact Lauren
Online Today
Free to Message