Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Conveniently located 4 minutes walk Tottenham Station and Bus Stop right outside of Building and 8 minutes bike ride to Footscray Victoria University

14 minutes TRAIN ride to Melbourne Central

10 minutes DRIVE to Highpoint shopping centre

5 minutes WALK to Central West shopping centre (Coles, Aldi etc...)

Small sized bedroom for rent in West Footscray. $185 includes power/water/internet

The room includes built in wardrobe, bedside table and lamp, blankets and pillows. Double Bed available
The unit is an older style home but FULLY FURNISHED.

Furnishment includes Wi-Fi, kitchen appliance, fridge, water filter, split system heating/aircon, bed, washing machine, TV, couch, shelving etc...

2bedroom Unit shared with myself. I’m looking for one person who is quiet but sociable. If you’re easy to get along with and pay rent on time, please apply.

Thoughtful housemates with good etiquette are strongly encouraged to apply.

This can be temporary stay or open to extend stay after 6months. BackPackers are Welcome.

Please feel free to enquire further.

Flatmates

I am definitely easy to get along with, very respectful towards other peoples opinion and personal space. I consider myself an out-going person. I work work mon-fri 9-5pm
my hobbies includes, gym, movies, socializing with mates, dinner. I guess your avg type of guy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.