Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chisholm Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This is a new property. This is a three bedroom apartment, I have one bedrooms for lease. I am looking for one female tenant specifically as you will need to share one bathroom with one female house mate . All rooms are furnished each with a mirrored in built wardrobe and double glassed windows are installed to reduce any noises from the outside.

NOTE: All expenses such as bills is included in the rent.

There is unlimited high speed wi-fi available, gym, pool, easy access to the iconic Discovery Park, local shops, grocers, station and restaurants.

Transport: 2 minutes to Wolli Creek Station, 3 minutes to Woolworths and a variety of restaurants and grocers. (walking)

House keeping:

You must not bring friends or partners to this property.
You must be punctual, neat, minor cooking,mindful when cooking (e.g. no deep frying).
You must be pet friendly since we own a small dog.

Flatmates

We are a young full time working Asian couple with an adorable, clean and obedient puppy looking for one friendly female tenant.

All member in the house are quiet and work full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.