Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Garbutt, Townsville.

Ramsay Street, Garbutt, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

2 bedroom apartment, large and spacious with an awesome patio. Quiet complex. I work shift work so I'm rarely home, if I am I am sleeping. Needing someone responsible to move in. Currently have someone living with me, but, it's not working.
I like to maintain a clean home, I'm not ridiculously ott with it, but if you make a mess, I will not clean it up for you. Access to NBN included in rent. Electricity 50/50

You'll have your own bathroom and toilet. (I have an ensuite so I never go in to those other spaces, unless I ask first ... Usually to use the tub)

House mate MUST be employed.
Students ok, but I live about 15-20 from uni.
Please, no one on Centrelink benefits.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently living with a female, and, my preference is for a male to move in.

I work funny hours some days I work at7am and then the next day I start at midnight. Would like house mate to be mindful of my roster as I will yours.

I am an outside smoker. Social drinker. Chatter.
I like to cook not that I get to do it often. (Work)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.