Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Mascar Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Two storey home in leafy location. Relaxed, summer, Queenslander feel, with all the comforts. Fully furnished outside of available room. Shower over bath with two toilets. Large back deck, sunroom, reading area and ample storage underneath the home. Large pristine kitchen with breakfast bar. Modern, clean and spacious. No internet connected right now but you are welcome to organise at your own cost.

Very close to Garden City shopping centre and 8 mins drive to Sunnybank if you love Asian food. Buses and fuel stations close by.

More about the Flatmates

Howdy. I'm a 33 year old professional female looking for a great housemate to share with one other respectful awesome human being and one cute, quiet chocolate Labrador. I'm away a lot for work but when I'm home I love to cook up a storm, watch teev, read and run. Beers on the back deck definitely not out of character for me. I'm tidy, social but respectful and enjoy my privacy.

Annie your other housemate is a 25 year old professional who also studies part time. She's bubbly and sociable. Very easy to get along and live with.

Mila is a four year old well trained chocolate lab. She's gentle, sweet, seldom barks, loves people and other dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.