Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Fitzwilliam Drive, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Brand new, quality, large house with 4 bedrooms, out door entertainment area, backyard, heating, ac, 2 bathrooms with bath, feels like being in the country side, cool dog, off street parking, Nbn available, ohh and Netflix. the house is fully furnished and ready for a new housemate, just ring your bed (or i have a spare one) Like c'mon, what's not to love?

More about the Flatmates

Me: 28 year old, very laid back, works normalish hours but travel for work regularly. Spend a lot of time in the garage playing on cars, watching Netflix and going camping for the weekend.

Errol: 15month old English mastiff male, loves cuddles, having company and camping. I Will listen to all you problems as long as you cuddle me. I will sit and wait for food as long as you cuddle me... I just want to be cuddled.

You: cool, loves cuddling giant cuddly dogs

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.