Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Craigieburn, Melbourne.

Waterview Boulevard, Craigieburn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Guys ,

A large 4 bedroom home with a second lounge room that your more then welcome to utilize. out the back there is a clean and tide back yard with alfresco area , the bathroom is large and you will be the only one using it , there is a spare car spot in the garage also , im looking to fill 2 of the spare rooms and to leave one empty. this is a brand new home and clean and tidy , located in a brand new area of craigieburn, built in robes in all rooms and ducted heating vents to .

More about the Flatmates

im a 31 year old female , i work hard through the week and get up early so im looking for people that are respectful to others that get up early through the week , on weekends im usually out or i don't mind having a drink at home , but its not a party house through the week nights .
I am a sociable person and friendly , im also a lover of cooking so i don't mind cooking the odd dinner for people:) .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.