Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Livingstone Road, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi eveyone!

Our flatmate is flying back to Italy and a room became available for a lucky person! The house is located in Petersham, 7 minutes distance from the train station and literally a minute distance from the bus stops. It only takes 13 minutes on the train or 15 minutes drive to get to Central Station. Walking distance to Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Newtown.

The house it's a duplex and me and my girlfriend live upstairs with our own bathroom, whilst the room available is located at the ground floor. There are two rooms at the ground floor so you will have to share the bathroom with one flatmate. Your room is a double room that easily fits a couple or a single. The room has a spacious double built-in mirrored wardrobe and double glass windows to reduce external noise. The house is really spacious with a nice garden and a BBQ that we use on sunny weekends.

We are looking for a friendly and active person/couple that don't mind to have a chat when around. We are looking for people who do understand that is a shared house and common spaces need to be maintained cleaned to respect the others. You can't smoke in the house but can smoke in the backyard. No pets allowed.
The room is 290pw single, 360pw couple.

The availability for the room is flexible as our flatmate have not booked their ticket yet, but he will soon. He also can leave his bed in the room if necessary.

We are located in a really good location, there are restaurants a couple of minutes walking from the house (Greek, Portuguese, Indian and Thai cuisine). Also fruit shop and grocery shop few minutes walking.

Inspections available.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Federico and I live my girlfriend Cassie in the room upstairs. I am mid-twenty, I am Italian and I have been in Australia for almost three years. I work part time in the fitness industry and currently studying full time a bachelor of financial planning. I do spend most of the time at home studying in my room due to the high studies overload, but I also enjoy to take care of the garden and training later at night.

My girlfriend Cassie is Australian is in her late-twenty and works full time in sales and casually in hospitality so her life is quite busy at the moment. We do like to go out with of friends during the weekend and sometimes we have friends coming over for a BBQ or a dinner.

Our flatmates David is Australian and he's in his early-thirty. He's a tradie and he's at home on and off. He works early hours so you probably wont' see him in the morning. He's a really chilled easy going person so you won't have any problems with him.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.