Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

A fully furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Morningside. The air conditioned open plan living area stretches to a spacious north east facing entertaining terrace. The modern and sleek kitchen includes stainless steel appliances with a dishwasher and microwave. There is also a separate laundry with a dryer. The second bedroom has an ensuite and ample built-in cupboard space. There is undercover parking. The apartment is only a short walk to restaurants, local shops and the Morningside train station and bus stops.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Jess a 28 year old professional who works full-time in the city. I am about to start a new role which will involve initial travel then shift work. I love cooking and on occasion, having friends over for dinner. I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy but I'm not a neat freak! I love getting out and about on weekends and reading on the balcony. I'm easy-going, enjoy a chat and a drink although I'm respectful of the other person's privacy and space. I am looking for someone who is easy to live with and considerate.

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message