Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Oak Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

1x room available in Parkville Gardens area

1x upstairs room with WIR
$866.00 pc/m | spilt bills equally

Room is big in size with a great WIR & shares a bathroom & separate toilet with the other 2 upstairs rooms in the house.

1 month advanced rent & $500 bond (we could possible work a payment plan for this).

Modern home with sunny living spaces (open kitchen/lounge room & separate games/movie room), laundry & great low maintenance backyard
5 star energy rated home.
Ducted heating/air-conditioning throughout
Basically your potential home has everything you could possibly desire & in a great central location!
On street parking available.
10min walk to Flemington Tram, Zoo tram or Royal Park Train (Zoo Train)

More about the Flatmates

We are 20 to 24years old.
1 couple, I'm a casual hairdresser/Administration for my family construction business & my boyfriend is a machine operator.
You will also live with 2 other girls who work in realestate & as a lawyers aid. & 1 Spanish boy who is studying at rmit.

We are looking for a housemate similar to our age, clean & respectful.
Not a party house but social as we love to have people over & host bbq's in the summer months

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.