Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Lismore.

Nielson Street, East Lismore, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a lovely roomy 50's brick house, full of character close to the Uni. There is a garage to be used for parking or and storage. The yard is huge! -Loads of places to utilise the leafy and productive garden. The house has a new kitchen and the main bathroom has a separate shower and bath. This house has a fabulous large deck that captures breezes, moon rises and views out towards Wyrallah, as well as a cute street side patio.
There is air-con and a fire in the lounge and fans in the bedrooms. There are actually two spare bedrooms, so it is possible to have two new people move in, or one who chooses to take both rooms (both for a discounted price).
The front bedroom has a builtin wardrobe ($150), the second has a movable wardrobe ($140). This house operates with a low carbon footprint and I am looking for like minded professional adults who are environmentally aware to enjoy this productive, creative and peaceful home (minus the occasional blast of loud music and roars of laughter!)

Perfumed products (Including many perfumes and deodorants) can't be used in this home because of an allergy. There is already a cat and a dog, so unfortunately for pet owners, there is no desire for more, though more chooks could be added to the coup.

More about the Flatmates

I am a middle aged woman who has lived around Lismore for years. I enjoy getting out and about in the community. An ex-art teacher and ed- consultant, I now garden and orchard, build and sculpt. I work from home and on a small farm close to town.
More over a cuppa.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.