Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Moonya Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1*Sunny Single room available for rent in Carneige-MonashCaufield in a 5 bedroom extremely cleaned house with big living area and huge balcony for BBQ, 2 toilets facilities.
- Including weekly cleaning, the house condition is extremely clean!!!!
- On a quite street.
- Central control heating system, security system, double garage with remote access.
- Unlimited ADSL2+ wireless internet.
- Fully furnished with large sized beds, study desk, wardrobe, etc.
- House locates on a quiet and safe street in Carnegie.
- One train stop to Monash Caulfield campus.
- Within FREE university shuttle bus operating range in the night so you can enjoy the free bus in the night from university.
- 10 mins walk to train station which takes you to Melbourne CBD in 15 mins, Murrumbeena Village & Carnegie cafes, train, bus & Koornang Park sporting facilities.
- 5 mins to Tram 67 goes to Melbourne University.
- 1 min walk to bus stop 626, 627, 625 goes to Chadston Shopping Centre.
- 2 mins drive to Princess Highway.
- Rent: $170p/w + shared bills
- Weekly cleaning included for shared area.
- No pet please.
- Available now and ready to move in.
Address: 3/59 Moonya Road, Carnegie.
Inspection Time: weekday after 6:30pm / weekend anytime.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for clean, quiet, respectful housemate.
Current housemates are from AU, NZ, Columbia, India, all boys.
The housemates are either graduate students, or professional workers or part time worker.
They are friendly, nice, respectful, quiet and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.