Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Regent Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Guys, we have a lovely, spacious, light filled room for rent that has just become available in our flat. We live in a modern, well situated apartment in the northern suburbs, between Regent Station and the 11 Tram. We are extremely close to amenities and nice cafes and restaurants (we are literally walking distance to the cheese toastie van). We have city views from our balcony and we are a 20min train ride out from the city.

Rent is $688.00 PCM
Bond is $750.00
Bills aren't included.
WIFI is $20 PCM

we have heating, air-conditioning, a dishwasher and a washing machine.

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about us:

I am Shaeley, a 21yr old female student. She works part-time in a bar (not very exciting). In her spare time she usually reads (mostly Harry Potter, again not very exciting), watches netflix (not very exciting.. I'm seeing a recurring theme here) or indulges in Melbourne's brunch culture (literally a basic white bitch, though we have a smidgen of excitement here). But seriously tho if you like Harry Potter we will most definitely get along.

Chris is a 22yr old male honours student, working part time in a cafe being all melbourne n shit. In his spare time he goes to the gym, listens to/plays music, drink beer and play x-box. He also a basic white bitch, possibly more exciting... TBC?????

LBGT and smoker (outside) friendly. We are super chill, like to have a chat and some drinks/dinner every now and then but mostly you will have plenty of space to yourself. We are non-invasive and respectful of privacy and space. We are pretty no fuss and down to earth.

A little bit about you:

You will be a singular human-being (sorry, no couples) somewhere in your early/mid 20's, super chill, but also responsible and employed plz. We would like someone down to earth and easy going. We aren't a party house but we are cool for you to have mates over. Someone clean would be nice but we aren't super anal about that stuff.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.