Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Sexton Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful Queenslander, close to shops and public transport. Small shopping centre next door with a convenience store. Woolworths is a short walk away. Close to parks and busway. Undercover parking available. House is fully furnished with internet available. Washer and dryer. Dishwasher.

The room has a queen sized bed in it at the moment but can be unfurnished if you'd prefer. If you'd like furnished then a cupboard/hanging space & drawers will be organised

Must like dogs as I have a very friendly blue heeler. She's well behaved but loves a pat.

Flatmates

I am young female professional in my twenties. I'm quite busy during the week as I work in the city full time and play a bit of sport.

I'm quite social and easy going so I'm looking to share with someone similar

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.