Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin, Melbourne.

Ranleigh Court, Moorabbin, Melbourne

Whole property for rent

Whole property

Whole property

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Property details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome


Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

Hi my name is Steph. I'm 23 years old, outgoing and fun-loving. I work full time as an Accounts Officer for a mining company, I do waitressing for some extra money and study Project Management (so I'm super busy). I am social and I also enjoy alone time. I am looking for shared accomodation with a female who has similar attributes and is easy to get along with and live with :)

My living space is always neat and tidy. The bedroom on offer does not have any cupboard space and you would need to supply your own furniture for the bedroom. However, the rest of the apartment is fully furnished, the lounge room has a TV and the kitchen has many different appliance and utensils to be used, there are cleaning products available to be used, vacuum cleaner, iron etc.. The lounge room and kitchen are both spacious and there is a washing machine available in the kitchen.

-If you are a smoker - There is a balcony to be used for this.
-If you would like to get a fortnightly or monthly cleaner for the apartment for extra cleaning support we could arrange this and share the additional costs
-If you would like to get Foxtel for extra entertainment we could arrange this and share the additional costs

I am looking for someone that will treat the apartment like their own home. If this sounds like something you will be interested then please get in touch :) Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.