Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calamvale, Brisbane.

Palatine Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located in Palatine street in a modern townhouse complex in Calamvale.

We're looking for a tidy, clean, respectful Couple or tenant to rent a large room to share this lovely house. You will be sharing the house with only 2 people, Sharing the bathroom & toilet with only one person however there is one more toilet downstairs.

$200 per week for Couples
$150 per week for Single person.

5 minutes walk to:

- Woolworths, Coles, K-Mart, BIG W,

- Sunnybank hills shopping center

- Bus service to the city is only a 5-minute walk.
Buses: 150 and 130 (to City), 140 (to Sunnybank and City), 139 (to UQ lakes)
- Restaurants, 24/7 Nite Owl Shop, Domino's, Miss India, Mc Donald's

The bedroom is fully furnished with:

- Queen bed with mattress

- Ceiling fan

- Built in wardrobe

- Drawers

Rent $200 per week. Bond is $400 (Couples).
Rent $150 per week. Bond is $300 (Single).

Includes: Unlimited Internet (NBN), gas, electricity, water Bills.

Please Do not hesitate to text me 

More about the Flatmates

Only my sister and I are living in this lovely house. We're working and studying most of the time on weekdays and on weekends we try to do something different so we rarely stay at home. we both speak fluent English and would love to share our place with someone friendly and easy going .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.