Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Brisbane.

Kent Road, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey there, I've been in this unit for about six months now. Though I have most of the necessary furniture in the living spaces there's definitely space for you to add your own personal touches to your own bedroom.

This place in a great spot for public transport (Wooloowin or Eagle Junction train stations - four lines, Kedron Brook bus stop 7mins walk, local bus route 100m away) or to drive into the city/Chermside Westfield. Lutwyche Shopping Centre is just around the corner or it's a ten minute drive to Chermside Westfield. Easy transport to all universities. There are a bunch of parks and walking paths in the area and a cafe and restaurant just at the end of the street.

The room is a double (or fits queen) with a large wardrobe, there's a large bathroom with plenty of storage space and a storage locker downstairs with room for any larger pieces of gear that you may have.

Ideally I'd be looking for someone who will appreciate keeping the place clean and tidy.... But someone who can also understand that sometimes there are days where the only cleaning going on is the cleaning out of an ice-cream tub.

Flatmates

Hey there! I'm a traveller, baker and wine taster who loves listening to music, chilling while watching bachie/food network or finding great places to visit on my days off. I'm currently a full time student at UQ and am looking for someone who is just as relaxed and travel minded as I am to occupy the spare room at my place. If you think you'd be a fit, hit me up!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.