Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hi There,

I am going to the US for 2.5 weeks so I am renting my room out for the short-term whilst I am away.

Our apartment is the only one in the block that has been newly renovated before we moved in April this year so we have the best flat :-)

-Our apartment is on Ocean Street North in Bondi and is 7 minutes walk to the beach,
-5 minutes from Hall Street with all of the main Cafes, bars and restaurants in Bondi.
-We are also directly situated next to Bondi Road which has transport to the beach (5 minutes) and city (30-35 minutes).
-Also only a 10 minute walk to Bondi Junction.

1This is a 3 bedroom place and my room is directly next to the bathroom which I share with one other housemate (the other girl has an ensuite in her room).
- Fully furnished apartment with a balcony overlooking a lovely park on the way to Bondi Beach
-Our kitchen has all the cooking utensils you would need and a fridge, washing machine, dishwasher etc.

More about the Flatmates

My room has a double bed, built in wardrobe, chest of 3 drawers, a full length mirror and a desk which is handy for doing work if you need to.

Both girls are in their late 20's amazing to live with - one from Australia and the other from the UK. We all work hard in the week and maintain a healthy lifestyle going to the gym etc but don't mind cooking and having a glass of wine now and then!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.