Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Domain Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a lovely open plan apartment, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room available is a large room with a built in wardrobe, and separate bathroom and toilet. The apartment is at the back of the complex and so is very quiet and the room looks out over some lovely trees. My housemate is travelling for 3-4 months and her furniture will be in the room for you to use.

Easy walking distance to the South Yarra train station, shops and the Botanic Gardens.

Water is included in the rent, gas and electricity bills are split evenly between the two tenants. There is a pool in the apartment complex, and street parking. Wifi is unlimited and costs $35 per month.

Flatmates

I'm 35 and work full time in the city. I often go out socially and love to play soccer. If I'm at home, I like reading and the occasional reality TV show - I'm not actually home that much.
I am looking to share with another considerate and friendly person, who also works full time. I'm very flexible with friends coming over and like the common areas to generally be kept clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.