Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wilton Terrace, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 6, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available after 29th October.

This room is $140, exc electricity, water, gas, and unlimited ADSL2+ internet (bills split between all housem8s).

The townhouse itself is new and in great condition. Lots of cookware and utensils are already provided! If you have any living furniture I am sure it would be welcome, as I will be taking my furniture with me.

The bedroom itself features a spacious double mirrored robe with hanging space inside, a ceiling fan, ducted air conditioning, and two windows to allow natural light. I have a queensized bed in there, along with a desk, clothing rack, and bedside table. I've included a photo of my housemate Alison's room as a reference for the size until I can upload a photo of mine- hers is the smallest in the house. I've also uploaded a photo of the master bedroom bathroom as a reference for styling until I can upload one tonight - the shared bathroom is huge with a bathtub, a window that has a nice view of the city in the evenings and plenty of storage.

Yeronga is ridiculously close to the city (5km), all while being a beautiful leafy, quiet suburb. We're right near the gorgeous Hyde Road park and Brisbane Corso (which is amazing for fun BBQs/picnics or a stroll at sunset). Shops just down the road and the train station is less than a 10 minute walk away.

The lease is up on the 19th of January. You're welcome to move after this date if you need something shorter term or resign the lease with Alison, Amelia and Tyson (current housemates).

More about the Flatmates

I am moving out to be closer to work.

You'll be living with three other people. Tyson and Amelia have the master bedroom (they're a couple). Tyson does a trade and Amelia works full time + goes to TAFE. Alison, who has the third room, goes to university and baby sits part time. You'll be sharing a bathroom with Alison. Everyone has their own lives and does their own thing, but the house is social.

Olive is a gorgeous lil staffy pup who enjoys attention and pats. You obviously need to be extremely loving and comfortable around medium sized dogs. This is very important. Sadly this also means housemates who come with a pet cannot be considered, as only one is allowed on lease. :(

If you like the sound of taco and beer Tuesday's and living with a super cute dog: I'd love to hear from you.

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hyde Rd at Fairfield Rd, stop 22Close by
Fairfield Rd at Ovendean Street, stop 21Close by
Kadumba St near Fairfield Rd, stop 22Close by
Hyde Rd near Manson Pde, stop 23A3 min walk
Kadumba St near Eversley Tce, stop 233 min walk
Hyde Rd at Hyde - Manson, stop 233 min walk
Kingsley Pde near Violet St, stop 244 min walk
Kingsley Pde near Kadumba St, stop 24A5 min walk
Hyde Rd near Kingsley Pde, stop 245 min walk
Kingsley Pde at Kingsley - Hyde, stop 235 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yim Thai Yeronga3 min walk
Sushi Lite3 min walk
Chompers Chippery & Takeaway Yeronga3 min walk
Bakers Delight Yeronga3 min walk
Yeronga Bakery and Cafe4 min walk
Pizzeria 17605 min walk
Station 825 min walk
eden palace indian restaurant ,yeronga6 min walk
Seven South6 min walk
Prince of India9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Red Rock Noodle Bar9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Yeronga7 min walk
Fairfield20 min walk
Yeerongpilly21 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

School Road Convenience Store13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.23 min walk
Foodlink Ltd.25 min walk
Malabar Center26 min walk
Woolworths Annerley26 min walk
IGA St Lucia29 min walk
+ Show more