Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in North Melbourne this week

Alfred Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted

Convenience and space.

Rooms are large 4m x 4m with high ceilings
Renovated bathroom
Substantial backyard and out door area with bbq to enjoy

10 minute tram or train ride to the city.
2 minute walk to both team and train stops
Walking distance to Melbourne uni and major hospitals on flemington road

All bills are split including unlimited Internet which works out to be $5 per week

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young male health professional and my housemate is a university student.

We are both friendly and respectful people who like to leave the common areas clean and tidy.

Lee on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 17 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message