Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Cobden Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My housemate and I are looking to move out soon and we have 2 rooms for rent in kew available. Close to shops and public transport (Kew Junction) it is a 5m walk to the tram. I have lived there for too long and am moving out with friends instead.

Rooms are fairly large, one has large built in wardrobe space & floorboards, the other is larger and carpeted but comes with portable racks and a dresser if wanted. It isn't pet friendly as the gate is just for show. One bathroom, garage, backyard and back shed.

Rent is 180 per week and whatever bills come to. Bond is $780 (1 month) which will need to be paid the day you move in.

Feel free to message me or call me direct for further inquiries/photos or to organise an inspection

Cheers all!

More about the Flatmates

current house mate who is staying on at the property is a 21 year old male from tassie and works as a full time tradie. very chilled out house mate, looking for young males preferably, enjoys sinking a few brews on the weekend but otherwise very quiet and chilled out

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.