Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Newnham Road, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hiya, im Rhiannon and im currently searching for someone to take my spacious room downstairs of a cosy two storey home! This house is perfect location as its a short 5 minute stroll to Westfield Garden City and there you can take several buses into the city from the huge bus depot. This shopping centre is only one stop away from the Griffith University and only 20 minutes into the CBD. Across the road there is a First Choice Bottleshop, a tavern and a BP! The house has a large loundroom with wooden floors, a new kitchen with available cooking appliances and a very large pool with double car garage out the back! :) the property is fully fenced so pets on application will be considered! If this sounds like the perfect house for you just message me! :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three other girls, all in their 20's and working part time in the city. We are all very easy going, creative, social people that like to watch movies together and get creative and cook up a storm in the kitchen! We all loveee food haha. On weekends we love to relax by the pool with friends and just chill to music or go hangout at the huge Westfield down the road! :)
Unfortunately i am moving out this weekend, to be closer to my work but im going to miss this place dearly. Looking for someone with similar interests to us and like to have a chat! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.