Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tivoli.

Tivoli Hill Road, Tivoli, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The property is relatively big with four bedrooms. One of them is currently occupied by myself. A large backyard and in a quiet neighbourhood. Kitchen, bathroom and living space will be shared as well as internet.

My only rules will be to respect one another and the house and be considerate. The house currently has been furnished by some of my stuff, appliances included (fridge, washing machine etc.)

The house was previously owned by my parents and the current owner lives next door. Any questions or problems can be forwarded to him. I am willing to contact him for you.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old single woman with an indoor cat. I'm a relatively quiet person who keeps to myself. I love sci-fi shows and music. I'm not a person who parties and goes out all the time. I'm honest, kind and a nerd. I'm not currently employed but I'm looking for work so I will be home most of the time.

I'm looking for someone who is respectful, quiet, responsible, mature and who doesn't mind a chat and a drink every now and then. Respect me and I'll respect you. Respect my privacy and my own personal space and I'll do the same for you.

As I have a cat that is indoors only, I require someone who won't mind being around her and won't let her out :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.