Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast.

Terania Avenue, Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Rooms furnished with new double bed, ceiling fans, bedside table and built in robe, aerial and internet point. Linen supplied.
Great kitchen and covered outdoor area with bar-b-q. Private yard & quiet neighbourhood. Cul de sac position.
Bus stop at end of street and easy access to M1. Shops, hotel and plenty or restaurants within a couple of minutes.

More about the Flatmates

I am 50+ female and work full time. I enjoy cooking, gardening & fishing when I can get out.
My first house mate is male in his 40's also works and actually do not see much of him.
Must be someone with good references that is respectful of others privacy.
Don't mind if you want to keep yourself of join in with conversation and a shared meal. You would be sharing the main bathroom with the other house mate. There will only be 3 of us in the house. This is my home and not a rental.
I also have a 10 year old cat and therefore do not want other pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.