Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrimac, Gold Coast.

Entry Drive, Merrimac, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there,

I'm looking for a new roomie to rent one of the rooms in my townhouse out at Merrimac

The unit is relatively new, very light and fresh. The location is great for anyone needing access to the Motorway, Robina, or you can head straight down Hooker Boulevard to Broadbeach.

The setup is a little different to normal, with the main living area upstairs with the kitchen, lounge room, a balcony for entertaining, master bedroom with ensuite, and a toilet for visitors.

Downstairs is the main bathroom (this would be entirely used by whoever was taking the room) two reasonably sized bedrooms, one opening up to the small outdoor area and the laundry is also located downstairs.

I have a French bulldog x small pup that is just over a year old and super hyper and not very well trained (actually a dog trainer is preferable haha) so you must seriously like dogs, this is a prerequisite! His pretty amazing but he is going through the normal puppy stage of chewing and being really annoying so you can’t half-heartedly like dogs:)

I am pretty easy going, I love a wine and like to get out and about, but I also like a bit of time on my own. I think the unit will be good for this with it being two levels and there is enough space to be able to get away to do your own thing. I work the norm 8 – 5 at Gold Coast TAFE Monday through to Fridays, and I am usually at the beach or busy over the weekends.

If you think you might be interested feel free to contact me with a bit of detail about yourself and we can see if we might be a fit and can arrange a time to discuss further

- $200 per week plus half incidentals
- Solar Power
- Internet
- Single Lock up Garage & Carport
- Pool in complex
-Available now

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going 32 year old professional that loves to hang out with friends and my little pup Baxter! I love the beach, gym, and I generally try to keep pretty busy

I am a fairly neat and tidy person and I am pretty easy going. I love a wine and I like to get out and about, but I also like a bit of time on my own:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.