Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fernbrooke Boulevard, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

G'day! I have a single room and study area available for renting right now! The rent is $135/week with a flat rate of $30/week for all bills, including high speed (FTTH) internet. The room comes with a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan and LED downlights.

This house is just over 2 years old, and you would be sharing with the owner and one other friend.
It has a reverse cycle A/C in the main living area, gas cooking (but elec oven).
We only have a small outdoor area, but that hasn't stopped us from having a few get-togethers with friends for good times!

The house is situated slightly higher than the neighbours on two sides, so we get great views over their roofs, giving the yard a surprisingly spacious feeling.
There is one spare queen size bed and bedside tables available at no extra cost for the room, or they can be packed away if you have your own bed, and there is also currently one garage space available.

Flatmates

Ben and I are both 28yr old males with full time and part time jobs.
You would also be sharing the house with a very friendly female cat, who can be a little talkative at times, but just loves being around people.

I love 4wding, camping, tinkering on the car and videography, Ben enjoys a good pub crawl, quality time with mates and we are both gamers from time to time (gotta put that high speed internet to use!)

The renter we are looking for would ultimately just be an easy going person, someone that knows how to laugh at themselves as we do, and doesn't take life too seriously.


Contact Joe
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Fernbrook Bvd near Ingles Dr3 min walk
Ingles Dr near Harold Reinhardt Dr4 min walk
School Rd near Fernbrooke Bvd6 min walk
Alawoona St near Ingles Dr7 min walk
School Rd near Alawoona St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fish Depot Group9 min walk
Fernbrooke Bakehouse & Cafe9 min walk
Bollywood Flavour9 min walk
Noodle & Rice Asian Cuisine9 min walk
Noel and Wilson - One Team HQ18 min walk