Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pelican Waters, Sunshine Coast.

Mahogany Drive, Pelican Waters, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Fully Furnished but second bedroom is empty so you can make it feel like your own home. All top end appliances nothing needed to bring except a bed. Car park is also secured. I am very clean and tidy and looking for a low maintenance room mate.

I'm a real estate agent and if you go to the youtube clip below you will see a video of the property. The second Link is of a 3D tour

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWuSXOjTZU0&feature=youtu.be

https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=p5puNdu6oLA

This 125sqm unit takes in Northerly views of the famous Greg Norman designed Golf Course and surrounding hinterland. Recently renovated with a spacious and open plan feel, this has to be one of the best units in the area on the 10th floor.

~ Completely furnished apartment (bedroom 2 empty) with all brand new furniture and brand new appliances
~ New paint, new carpet. Two bedrooms both with built-ins.
~ Unlimited wifi
~ Balcony has views of Golf Course, Glass House Mountains and hinterland
~ Large laundry, generous sized open plan kitchen/living areas.
~ Granite bench tops in bathrooms and Kitchen
~ Complex has pool, bar, restaurant and tennis court - resort style living.
~ 24 hour concierge.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 38 year male and I am looking for a room mate that is clean and tidy and low maintenance. I am Partially paralysed but can live independently. I love going out on weekends and seeing singers live. Recently I've seen Madonna, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift , Rudimental, Vance Joy, Sam Smith and looking forward to seeing Cold Play in December. I'm a non smoker and only drink when I go out with friends and family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.