Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Sydenham Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

*Studio with ensuite and kitchenette (laundry to share)

*At rear of house with separate entrance

*Quiet, comfortable, safe

*Great area

*Very close to train station! (12-14 mins to city)

*Easy to get to Melb Uni, RMIT city and Brunswick, RMH, North Melb, Highpoint SC, Footscray

*Get to airport on public transport!

*Moonee Ponds Central shopping and services on the door step!

*Queens Park and Maribyrnong River parklands a short stroll away

*Supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, take-aways, bars, nightclub, gyms all on the doorstep

*ALL BILLS INCLUDED $820 per calendar month (elec, gas, water, wifi)

*King single bed available, otherwise unfurnished

(furniture is negotiable but rent may increase if required)

More about the Flatmates

Biomedical and biotechnological students living in the main house. We are friendly and fun but are quiet around home (we go out to do our partying) and would prefer the same. There is one man and one woman. We are only able to accept non-smokers. Studio would suit student or professional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.