Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Elgar Road, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello

bedroom for rent in a three bedroom house in Doncaster and looking for an awesome new housemate!

The house has a big back yard, bus stop right outside that goes straight to the city, only 5 minute walk to Doncaster Westfield shopping centre.

You will be sharing the house with Clare, Lorina and 2 delightful border collies so you will have to love dogs because they will love you!

I work as a massage therapist and am usually pretty busy with work and walking the dogs. I am easy going, I like to keep the house clean- but am not pedantic! I am looking for a housemate who is independent, but who will also socialise, have chats, glass of wine and friendship :)

Lorinda works full time in finance, is an artist and super chilled and easy to get along with. She also has an awesome coffee machine!

The house is fully furnished. Your room is unfurnished but there is a fouton if you need to get started.
You are more than welcome to make the place your home too.

lease is until April 2017 and I plan on staying long term after that.

I would prefer housemates in late twenties to thirties but am open minded for the right person! I might consider couples.

If you want to come and take a look get in touch! Room will be available in about 2/3 weeks- or sooner if you want to discuss. Rent is $125 plus bills and bond is 6 weeks rent.

Thanks for reading!

More about the Flatmates

Clare- massage therapist and animal lover! Super chilled and creative. Enjoys walking the dogs, exploring melbourne, nice chats over wine!

Lorinda- works in finance, loves a good coffee and enjoys painting (although she should do more of this!)

Ziggy and Rufus- border collies, enjoy snuggles in the couch, going for walks, playing with the ball.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.