Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murarrie, Brisbane.

Rawlinson Street, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm unit 13. The spacious two bedroom apartment features a ceiling fan in your bedroom, air-conditioning within the living area, tiles in the living areas and a balcony. The apartment is being finished to a high standard using only quality appliances and fixtures, including 20mm stone tops, stainless steel appliances, lift and garbage chute to all floors. The room comes with the option of furnished or unfurnished at the fixed rent of $230.00 per week (including electricity and unlimited internet). The room in itself is well-sized with a wardrobe, down lights, air-conditioning and window with park views. There is also a roof-top and while it will initially stay very basic, we will be looking at installing a hang-out/ BBQ area during the latter half of the year.

LOCATION:

Easy access to the CBD, public transport and major motorway infrastructure. Situated near the CBD Airport and Port of Brisbane.
Cannon Hill Shopping Plaza is a short 450 m walk. Surrounded by a variety of shops, cafes and restaurants within a walking distance of
600m. A short 800m walk from Murarrie train station.
Nearby to Metroplex on Gateway – Brisbane’s largest industrial park. New East Village precinct (similar to Emporium @Fortitude Valley only a 400m walk)

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Jack. I'm 26 and a full-time primary school teacher. I consider myself quite an active, clean and sociable person. I enjoy music, all sport and taking advantage of my weekends. I'm looking for a like-minded housemate who is clean, tidy and quite sociable also. I'm looking for a housemate who enjoys a beer/wine and a chat on a Friday afternoon. Unfortunately no pets allowed. Message if interested ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.