Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Pascoe Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Students accepted

2 bedroom apartment, 1 bathroom, gorgeous view from the balcony of Pascoe Vale.
1 very cute cat, Koda! (if you don't like cats please don't message me..he's like my child haha)

I am currently in the process of getting WIFI sorted for the apartment too so the bill for that will be split between us.

This apartment is very cute and cosy. There is one car space in the lock up carport - i have an old car so happy to give the spot to whoever moves in if they are worried about their car.

7 eleven is right next door to the apartment block and there are local cafes and restaurants on the same street!

Oak park and Glenroy train stations are only a 2-3 minute drive from the apartment and there is a bus stop out the front!

More about the Flatmates

I am 23 years old, full-time uni student and I work 2 jobs.

I am a very happy and bubbly person, i keep my house clean and like to have my own personal space after a long week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.