Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Terrace Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm moving out of my room in New Farm, so am looking for someone to replace me.

The location is super convenient. It's on a quiet street on the north side of New Farm, so you can walk to the CBD in around 25 minutes, or the Valley in 10-15.

Downstairs, the house has a large, open plan living and kitchen area, and a very large covered outside patio. There is a LUG with 2 car spaces, of which 1 can be yours if you need. Also in the garage is the laundry, and an extra toilet.

Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms. The room available is a very good size (3mx3.5m to be precise), so easily fits a queen bed, with room to spare. Also has BIR. You'd be sharing one of the 2 bathrooms. The rooms all have independently controlled ducted aircon.

I think that pretty much covers it! I often can't answer my phone, but if you have any questions or want to come see it, please text/email me, and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with a 21yo female student, and a 30yo male student. Both are very busy with their studies and work, but are friendly and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.