Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Property is located 10 minutes walk from Bondi beach. Neibourhood is quite. Appartment is spacious and has two balconies (one of them is located in your room).

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys!!

We are looking for someone (or couple) to offer short term accommodation in our apartment while we we are away.

My girlfriend and I going to away for almost 4 weeks. The apartment is shared with friendly flatmate who works full time so he appreciate quiet environment and privacy.
We're looking for someone who fits in nicely, is responsible, clean and social.

The room is fully furnished and gets a lot of natural light and nice breeze from two windows which you really appreciate during hot summer days.

Kitchen is fully equiped. Laundry machine available. Parking spot AVAILABLE.

The rent is $ 350 (electricity and internet included), bond is $ 700.
NO PETS allowed. Preferably no smokers

The flat is located 10 minutes walk to Bondi beach! 1 minute from bus stop 386, 387 and 3 minutes from 389 to the city.

Place is available from SEPTEMBER 26th until OCTOBER 20th.

See you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.