Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Holden Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful home in Fitzroy North with a north facing garden filled with fruit trees looking over Merri Creek and bushland. Hydronic heating in all the rooms, fully equiped kitchen with butler's pantry and extra oven. BBQ, outdoor decking, next to parkland, the Capital City bike trail and all public transport.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single mum with a seven year old son. I'm in my 40s but apparently I act and look more like I'm in my 30s. I work from home writing and editing, study kinesiology, love cooking healthy organic food, ski and mountain bike and play in a rock band. My other housemate rotates every four months. It's always a German intern from the local German school who speaks to my son in German at home. I currently have a lovely Dutch couple living in the room and they are leaving soon. My son is very social and easy to get along with. I'm looking for either a male or a couple to move in who are easy going, like to eat good food and who like kids. The current couple get along great with my son.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.