Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Fairfield Road, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The property has nice wooden floors and heaps of natural light. Theres a decent sized backyard with garden beds for full vegie patch potential. The area we live in (Fairfield) is a lovely flat lying place with lots of trees and parks. the house location is super convenient with a 5 min walk to shopping complex, train station and multiple buses. Its also Near the University of Queensland.

The room is spacious and comes with awesome features such as a small private patio, french doors, and a fire place (not that you'll need one but still looks cool.)

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 baristas and 1 waitress in their early 20s, its a very relaxed atmosphere with some socialising but also down time. We are looking for an employed, easy going person to join the household. If your interested id like to hear a bit about yourself to see if you would be the right fit and i will get back to you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.