Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Musgrave Avenue, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The bedroom has a large built in robe and a ceiling fan. Shared bathroom with one other girl who is rarely home. Our apartment is very modern and nicely decorated. Our most ideal house mate would be clean and tidy, not into drugs or smoking, work or uni student, above all TRUSTWORTHY! We just want people who are who they say they are, and can comfortably trust that the place will be taken cared of if any of us were away. We are really friendly and love to have a laugh every now and then but also respect space. This is all that we ask of for our potential roomies! :)

This is a spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathroom fully furnished apartment (bedroom can be furnished or not) in the "Vista" building at Sphere Living Apartments. Our apartment is on the third level, own elevator access, plenty of parking, reverse cycle air-conditioning in the main living areas and there is plenty of storage space through out the apartment.
A major feature of Sphere living is the amazing recreational facilities.

There is a 25 metre lap pool, a recreational pool, steam rooms, saunas and spa along with BBQ pavilions and gym.

Sphere is conveniently located an easy 15 mins walk to Griffith University, the new Gold Coast University Hospital and the G-Link light rail system. Bus stops are only a few minutes away that connect to the G-link right rail system too. It is only minutes to beaches, the Broadwater, Harbour Town Shopping centre and only 10 minutes to a night out in Surfers Paradise or Broadbeach. Helensvale Railway and Westfield Shopping are located 8 kms from Sphere.

More about the Flatmates

There is myself (Zoe) my partner Adam, and our friend Emma. Adam and myself have been together for about 4 years now, and have decided to moved in with our good friend Emma who i met in Beauty college a few years back. We are all very friendly and easy going. I am studying to become a Teacher and work in child care, my partner Adam works full time as a maintenance fitter, and Emma works as a beauty consultant.

Adam and i are saving to travel soon that is coming up in the new year, we love to go to the beach and we are all right in to our tv shows i.e. walking dead, vikings, game of thrones etc.

Hope this covers it all...anything else please let me know! Looking forward to hearing from you :)


Contact Zoe
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Musgrave Ave near Botanical Dr5 min walk
Olsen Ave at Southport Lawn Cemetery10 min walk
Olsen Ave at Boea Street11 min walk
Kumbari Ave near Nakina St11 min walk
Kumbari Ave near Smith Street Mwy12 min walk
Government Rd near Morinda Way12 min walk
Smith St at Kumbari Avenue12 min walk
Government Rd near Jupiter Cl12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Carmody's Restaurant & Bar7 min walk
Frenzy Food Court7 min walk
Box Coffee Co10 min walk
Red Rooster Parkwood11 min walk
Hudsons Coffee12 min walk
NOZOMI Japanese Restaurant12 min walk
Chinese and Vietnamese Cuisine Parkwood12 min walk
The Chilly Binn12 min walk
Kas Bakery Services13 min walk
Nando's Parkwood14 min walk
Subway® Restaurant14 min walk
Armi's Cafe & Asian Food14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kim Butchery11 min walk
Kiwi Shop13 min walk
Naked Health Food15 min walk
SPAR Supermarket20 min walk
IGA X-press Parkwood21 min walk
ALDI Labrador21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Griffith University, Gold Coast16 min walk