Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there,

I've got a 2 bedroom apartment and one of the rooms is free. I have an ensuite so you'll have your own bathroom.

The apartment has a balcony, large living room and dining area, and very modern kitchen. It's on Bondi road 5 minutes to the beach, and just next to the bus stop and shops.

Bills are $10 internet and ~$10 electricity.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time Monday - Friday in the city - I'm a strategy consultant. I usually cycle to work and try to go to the gym before work when I can. I'm out sometimes during the week, usually for a diner with a friend, or at a concert, or taking acting classes. On the weekend I hang out in Bondi - mostly surfing and having breakfast all day in my activewear, the usual Bondi life. I'm 27, I've been living here for 3/4 years - originally from France (yes I love cooking). Also love reading.

Looking for one person only - no couples and no friends. Just need someone easy really, clean and straightforward. Preferably someone who works full time as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.