Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hello all,

We will have a free room in our cosy house starting from 1. October and are looking for a new house mate!

Our house is located in Kew, about 30 min walk (or 10 min bike ride) from Swinburne University. Woolies and other shops are in direct vicinity and public transport (tram and bus, including night bus and tram during the weekend) is just around the corner.

The house has a large garden that is great to relax and have a BBQ in summer. The living room has an open fire place that makes the Melbourne winter much more enjoyable. We also have a friendly cat.

Smoking is possible only outside the house. The common area and the kitchen is fully furnished, but the room is not. The price includes the rent and unlimited internet. Bills (water, gas, electricity) are not included. The bond is $760.

Cheers!
Fabian

More about the Flatmates

We are a party of three in their late 20s and early 30s: a German-Chilean couple and a Brazilian guy - all professionals.

We are looking for an easy-going, clean and friendly person to share our house with. We like to socialise when we are at home, but we also value our time off to do our own stuff. Ideally we are looking for a long-term house mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.