Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Lawry Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Welcome to Northcote!

We are looking for someone to join our big, warm, tidy, recently renovated, well priced home just off High street (just far enough off High street that you don't actually hear High street).

We have a big modern communal Kitchen, two bathrooms, a good sized living area with amazing Lay-Z-Boy couch setup. Outside is an awesome outdoor decked amphitheater with a raised veggie garden. Heating is central and cooling provided by way of AC in the living room. There's also plenty of storage for all those things you've got that you're definitely going to use one day

Your room is 3.1 x 4m, tucked away upstairs, nice and private and has beautiful pink and purple walls.

We're located 200m from the 86 tram - outside of the Northcote Social Club - and is a 5 minute walk to the Northcote Plaza.

Ideally, we’re looking for someone in their late twenties-early thirties, working full time, respectful, social, house trained, and willing to join in with the Summer bbqs.

Room is available now. Rent is $816 per month including internet, excluding water, electricity, and gas.
Bond is actually closer to 5 weeks rent at $1080

More about the Flatmates

We're two guys, two girls in our early thirties, working full time. We keep pretty busy lives and are generally chilled around the house and value our down-time on weekdays and weekends. Occasionally in summer we like to take advantage of outdoor area and have a BBQ get together with mates but keep the house relatively quiet otherwise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.