Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pagewood, Sydney.

Monash Gardens, Pagewood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Sunny and Bright, furnished double sized room with for rent in a newly renovated parkside house, available on 15 October 2016.

$250 per week for 1 person.

WE INVITE NON-SMOKERS ONLY!

From the house, it takes 20 min walk to UNSW, 15 min walk to Maroubra Junction shops, 10 min walk to Kingsford shops, 10 min walk to Eastgarden Shopping Centre and 25min to Randwick shops.

The room is furnished with a double bed, a mattress, a desk and a chair. The room has two wardrobes.

You will share the big bathroom with on housemate. You will share the kitchen with other three housemates. The kitchen has a gas cooktop, 2 fridges, a microwave, a washing machine and a table with some chairs.

The newly renovated house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac near the border of 4 surburbs (Daceyville, Maroubra, Kingsford and Pagewood). The neighbhourhood is very quiet and safe.

From the house, it is 1 minute walk to the bus stop on Bunnerong Road (corner of Snape St), where you can catch buses 391, 392 and X92 to UNSW in 5 minutes and to city in 20 minutes.

It is also 8 minute walk to the bus stop on Anzac Parade (corner of Botony St) where you can catch buses 393, 394, 395, 396, 397, 398, 399, 400 to UNSW, to city or to Maroubra Beach or to Bondi Junction.

For inspection times, text Ling

More about the Flatmates

Housemates are very friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.