Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

School Parade, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Sunny and Spacious Double Bedroom Available in Marrickville area to share with a 35 y.o. professional male in a two bedroom apartment. The room is furnished with brand new double bed with build-in wardrobe and its own balcony with a beautiful view.

5 min using any of the trasportation (As described below) to Redfern, Newtown and Broadway. 10 min to CBD.
3 min walk to busses
5 min walk to Dulwich Hill train station
5 min walk to Dulwich Hill light rail stop
Dishwasher and washing machine inside apartment

I am looking for flatmate(s) who is professional, tidy, clean and respectful.

$300 for couples or single (or twin share if you bring your own single beds) + expenses

For inspection please text to arrange for a time.

Regards
Mus

More about the Flatmates

To share with me , 35 Years old male, professional, outgoing , friendly, and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.