Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Eskgrove Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Just minutes from the city by car, including South Bank and the Valley, walking distance to The Gabba, buses and Mowbray Park Ferry terminal plus IGA, the pub and a few other stores.. Our place is in a very convinient spot.
Cheap rent for an inner city suburb with so much to do in the neigbourhood.

We have Foxtel, included in your rent, air con throughout the whole house (and heating), dryer and washing machine, house is full furnished, court yard with a washing line, dishwasher and plenty of food storage space. Parking is street or if you get one of the two spots outside our house.
Shared bathroom (bath/shower)
Large (queen), bright room, with built in wardrobe and carpeted.
Bills are paid quarterly.
Rent due fortnightly.
Bond is $620

More about the Flatmates

House is fairly quiet during the week, weekends not as much. Sport or music often on, friends over and relaxing.

I, Joey, work 6/7 days a week. I'm a nanny and face painter. I work Monday-Friday during the day and weekends vary. Love to kick back with a wine, enjoy cooking and music/painting.
Brendan works night shift and is home most weekends. He enjoys sport, music and beer.

We'd love to find someone who would be happy to have a drink with us, we do go out some weekends with friends and we'd be more then happy for you to join us. We're looking for someone who takes initiative and just cleans up after themselves too.
We're quite sociable people but need or space like anyone too :)

Sadly no pets allowed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.