Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Grattan Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey I'm looking to rent my room whilst I travel south east Asia for just over 3 months. I live with 3 incredible housemates, 2 guys and one other girl. Everyone is really chilled out!! were looking for a like minded female to even out the gender as I'm away. The person must be friendly, sociable and easy going. We all keep the house fairly tidy and pitch in when we run out of things.
The house has amazing heating and a massive shared garden with surrounding houses.
My room is upstairs and gets a lot of natural sunlight. It's furnished with a double bed and has a built in wardrobe with a full length mirror and desk.
If you would like to check out the house and meet the crew then don't hesitate in contacting me :)

More about the Flatmates

A little about my housemates... Everyone gets along really well. We're all workers. Dans a photographer and slowly turning into a Melbourne hipster with his coffee addiction. Rian is a lawyer and does a little stand up comedy and plays the guitar and Tammy is a English teacher and loves her cheese and wine :D we all love to travel and enjoy a beer or 2 after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.